The purpose of this Council is to study and evaluate information concerning community relations issues within the community and to formulate and submit opinions and recommendations as to possible courses of action that appear in the best interest of the community as a whole.

    For more information visit:


Contact Info:

Mr. James M. McQuilla
Executive Director
Community Relations Council
930 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 733-1134