City Council members to be sworn in on January 7, 2020
Dec 23, 2019

What: A swearing-in ceremony will be held for two re-elected City Council members and one newly elected City Council member.

Who: The following Council members will be sworn in:

  • Councilman Howard Duvall (re-elected /at-large)
  • Councilman Edward McDowell (re-elected /district 2) 
  • Councilman-Elect Will Brennan (newly elected /district 3)

When: January 7, 2020 at 11 AM

Where: City Hall, 1737 Main Street, in Council Chambers (3rd floor)

For more information, please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 803-545-3045.

# # #